Executive Team

David Olson, Chief Executive Officer
Carol Diede, Chief Operations Officer
Mike Romine, Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Malcolm Butler, Chief Medical Officer
Danielle Noell, Executive Director of Quality
Sarah Wilkinson, Human Resources Director

Board of Directors

Name Area of Expertise  Office Held
Joan Alway Fund Director President
Kristina Stepper Marketing Consultant Vice President
Teresa Zepeda Small Business Owner Secretary
Ruth Cabrera de Alpire Accountant  
Joanne Hill Nurse Practitioner  
Shaun Koos Retired Healthcare Administrator Treasurer 
Loly Larson Job Service Specialist  
Michael Machado Commercial Lending Banker  
Robert Scott, Jr. Attorney  
John Swenson Retired Pharmacy Administrator